Village Officials

Vicky Stevens

Mayor

Phone: 440-259-2671 / 440-754-9268
Email: mayor@perryvillage.info

Jim Gessic

Council President, Pro Temp, Finance, Champion Farms, Strategic Plan, PEDC-JEDD

Phone: 440-667-1568
Email: Jhgessic@hotmail.com

Philip Cassella

Planning, Recreation Board, Strategic Plan, Champion Farms, PEDC-JEDD,

News Letter/Annual Report

Phone: 440-259-2525
Email: pcassella@perryvillage.info

Michael Glover

Web Site, Community Events New Development, Strategic Plan

Phone: 440-382-3180
Email: mglover@perryvillage.info

Rebecca Shimko

 Strategic Plan, Police Dept., Planning, New Development, Fire Board

Phone: 440-259-2743
Email: rshimko@hotmail.com

Jean Schonauer

Strategic Plan, Finance, Maintenance/Streets, Grounds

Phone: 440-259-2671
Email: jschonauer@perryvillage.info

Rick Walker

Fire Board, Legislative Updates, Strategic Plan

Phone: 440-259-3646/440-221-7844 (cell)
Email: rick@walkerfloors.com

Joanne Clapp

Chief Fiscal Officer

Phone: 440-259-2671
Fax: 440-259-5232
Email: cfo@perryvillage.info

Zoning - Jim Watson

cell:440-796-1107

Phone: 440-259-2671
Email: zoning@perryvillage.info

Troy A. Hager

Maintenance Supervisor/Street

Phone: 440-259-5004

Troy A. Hager

Police Chief

Phone Non-Emergency: 440-354-3434
Office:440-259-5004
Phone Emergency:911
Email: chief@perryvillage.info

James V. Loiacono

Solicitor

Address: 8039 Broadmore Rd., Mentor, Ohio 44060
Phone: 440-951-6666

Sherie Murphy

Operations Specialist/Mayor's Court Clerk

Phone: 440-259-2671

Mike Carder

Village Engineer, GGC Engineers

Phone: 614-471-7310

Tim Flenner

JEDD Representative

Phone: 440-221-9974

Jeff Jenkins

Economic Development Representative, Fidanza

Phone: 440-259-5656 ext. 104

HomeCalendarContact Us
DepartmentsHelpful LinksAbout
FAQEvents